Lolly 🍆💦🍑

@Chicago-Lolly- is a 22 year old Gay Male from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship and Workout Partner.

Introduction

my name is lolly but my name is Wanya everyone calls me lolly . . . but I'm on here looking for a friend dont care what race . Im looking for a guy I can hang with time to time i am a very young person so be fragile with .. me I am not a heartbreaker I hope not yikes ! i love shopping so if your are a nice and generous guy let me know Honesty i might need a little help along the way . I love to dance ... and please no creeps 💯💯💀 I hate those #NoHookups unless you're serious about hooking up with me or hanging out ! #Nopic #NoPicfromme 💯

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 3.12" (121 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Self Confident Artistic Earthy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Talkative Stubborn Open Minded Flexible High Energy Flirtatious Flamboyant

Looking for

black n white dudes

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Dining Out Cooking Investing Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Walking Writing Music Photography Motorbikes

Music interests

Dance Ballroom Reggae Rap RnB Techno Pop Hip Hop Electronic

Sports interests

Basket Ball Windsurfing Triathlon Skateboarding Snowboarding Volleyball Surfing Swimming Net Ball Jogging Extreme Sports Baseball Cycling