Kobie Gonzalez

@Chicago-Kobie-Gonzalez is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Chicago, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hello I'm an independent contractor. ..and I do fashion design as a hobby ...I'm not your basic guy ...I have a multitude of talents and I'm out going .....let's Viber and see how much we like each other....

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Chicago, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.7" (201 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I enjoyed a good healthy type..who is self aware enuf to be considerate and respectively humble ...

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rap Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga

1 Friends

Sean Helfer

Whitley

45