@Chazz is a 25 year old Gay Male from Ely, Nevada, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey Guys, My name is Chazz. I live in Ely, Nevada as you can see. It really blows here haha! I work as an Office Manager for an Auto Repair shop here in town and GRADUATED High School in 2009. I have a past, but I do not let it define me. I pretty much enjoy anything and everything especially music and being outdoors (when its warm!). I like to party (not too much) and have been told I am the life of the party? Sure whatever lol. Hit me up if you want to know anything else. Looking for whatever comes my way, however, a serious relationship is what I will be seeking sometime in the nearer future!


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ely, Nevada, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a MAN. Not a boy. A MAN! I am looking for somebody who is responsible, mature, has goals and knows what they want in life. I am looking for somebody who can bring out the best in me and visa versa. Serious relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training

1 Friends