@Charles_1966 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Ketchikan, Alaska, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 50yo gay american male. I am a 100% top guy. I'm not wealthy but I make a living working as a RN. I have to be blunt. I cannot afford to be your sugar daddy. Having said that I am ok with disparate incomes. Are you a struggling artist, a hard working student, dedicated homebody? I can work with most guys if they work hard to contribute to the relationship. It would help if you have some interest in relocating to the USA and have some means to do so. A relative or a needed profession seems to be the easiest way. I'm the oldest child and grew up rather bossy and its something of a personality trait I've kept as an adult. It would be incredible plus if your somewhat more a submissive personality. I list alot of kinks in my profile but please be aware they are NOT necessary. I am most interested in a lifetime relationship.


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ketchikan, Alaska, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Practical Romantic Serious Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests