Chuck

@Charles1949 is a 68 year old Gay Male from Austin, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Therapist and Clergy with over 35 years of client care and congregant attention. 53 - previously married with adult children, and now ready to explore a desire I had since **- talk about PATIENT! I am both nervous and excited to experience the life I always dreamed. I want to experiment with others who appreciate life on a GRAND scale. Life is too short to spend time self-protecting, hiding, or playing emotional games. I love my life and am thrilled to enter the story of others. I invite you for discovery, fun, laughter, good food, entertainment, and of course, body exploration! In the end, we all leave behind only memories of how we related. I want to be remembered fondly.

About

General details

Age 68
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Austin, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Friendship. Connection. Shared interests. Laughter. New Experiences. Intelligent conversation. Fun travel. Animal lovers.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 46 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Running Sailing Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

Bryant

Miami-Dade County

57

1 Favorites

Robert

Peoria County

52