@Charles-Birmingham is a 33 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like to enjoy the finer things in life and good company and friends. I'm very much involved in the vintage/chappist circles and the history of dress in general, hence why I like to dress well.

Very much into music and the arts and researching about rather arcane subjects. I could talk for hours about top hats and academic hoods (when asked...) but am mostly an attentive listener. I like giving gifts and sending letters and postcards.

And no, I'm not posh or rich; I just choose to dress this way. Free country and all that.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who is patient and romantic. Reliability and kindness are key things I look for in friendships and relationships. Wouldn't mind kissing and cuddling from time to time as well as dining out.

Also needs to be down to earth and tolerant. I find smiles and gentle glances can be endearing and heart-warming.

Being able to hold a conversation is a must as well as the ability to write out full sentences (I do not take kindly to txt spk or colloquially-encrypted languages). Also, no one over 35 please or doesn't have a proper photo (I don't want to talk to a wall).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests


1 Friends