Chappie

@Chappie-1989 is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Tutshill-Sedbury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

To start with, i will be uploading pics, just checking this site out. :D. Hi you can call me Chappie. I am straight acting young bear, i would say i am quite a happy go lucky sort of fella with a big heart and great eyes. ;)

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tutshill-Sedbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Sensitive Shy Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Only looking to meet older fella's about the 45+ area. not into lads my age and cant stand people buried in their phones all day. Only looking for friendship, depending on how it goes maybe friend's with benefits... Would love to hear from you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 45 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Gambling Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Metal Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Wrestling