@Chapeltown-Philip-96 is a 20 year old Gay Male from Chapeltown, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I am philip and I am 19 years old and I live in Sheffield I am such a great guy and I like to think tht I get along with everyone unless if someone gets in the wrong side of me then I will blow I am a caring person and I look out for people.


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chapeltown, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone tht I could think about marrying and having kids with in the future and I would like to find a sweet genuine guy tht would be my rock someone tht can be serious when they need to be and someone who I can have a laugh with

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Painting Television Video Games

Music interests

Disco Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Ice Skating Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool