@Chapala_Searcher is a 68 year old Gay Male from Chapala, Jalisco, Mexico. He is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a retired professional from the U.S. I have travelled to many places throughout the world and I especially enjoy archaeology, restaurants, off the road type sites and interesting people. I volunteer frequently and always have in my life including in Africa. I have many Mexican friends as well as "gringo" friends. I am a "live and let live" person and I don't do well with "control freaks". I was in a long term, committed relationship for decades and we went everywhere together until he died. I am dependable, honest and sensitive about other people's feelings.


General details

Age 68
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chapala, Jalisco, Mexico


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a Mexican friend who is honest and caring. I would like a friend who would enjoy traveling, eating out at a nice restaurant, talking about subjects including international news, philosophy (nothing heavy), going to good movies and family history. I enjoy history and seeing various historical sites. I have good Mexican friends now, some who speak very little English (I speak very basic--I mean very basic Spanish). I like friendly people who aren't afraid to smile but I have some very shy friends, too. I can be shy as well. I'm not a big "partyer" but I do enjoy social evenings with groups of friends--mixed "gringo" and Mexican.

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Dining Out Entertaining Movies Reading Travelling

Music interests

Classical Disco Folk Pop Rock

Sports interests