@Ceres_Nazhene is a 37 year old Gay Male from Ceres, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a gay versatile guy who enjoy life to the fullest. i am at my happiest if i can be at a quiet place having a nice conversation with some red wine and pasta. i am very open minded and put respect very high on my list of living. i am trustworthy, caring, loyal, sincere and above all independent. i am tired of being alone and would like to meet someone who will accept me for who i am. i go to work in male clothing but love to do drag when i go for a night out. I am very confident in my own skin. if you interested in getting to know me contact me.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Ceres, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I would like to meet someone that are confident in himself. Someone that respects, care and listen to people. He must be independent. someone that can enjoy life to the fullest and who are not ashamed of who he is as a human being. someone who can have a good conversation and who can laugh at themselves.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 39


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Music Reading Surfing the Web

Music interests

Blues Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Tennis