@Central-Catchment-Daryl-1988 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Central Catchment, Tripura, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi guys I'm new in here and I'm 27 in August soon and I'm not good in introduction of myself


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Central Catchment, Tripura, India


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for an boyfriend who is lean&fit, single and available for me with him alone together but do some alone time together, for example at the cinema to watch shows depending on my partner want to watch what show and I'll only decide with him whether can we do notty stuff in the cinema while watching show or other stuff

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming