Joshua

@Cebu_Joshua is a 24 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm studying a Bachelor of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management. I'm a performer dancer and a singer as well. I love to travel and look for something new and I'm seeking for a person who can love me and make me smile .

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy who can love me and accept me for who I am.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports Yoga

2 Friends

Stephen

Skelmersdale, Lancashire

25

try88

Edgbaston, Birmingham

28