Mark White

@Catshill-Mark-White is a 50 year old Bisexual Male from Catshill, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Casual, Other Activities and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

New to the gay/bi scene.

Need friends to help me come out of my shell, anyone up to the challenge?

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Catshill, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (190 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Practical Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Need a friend or two to help me come out of my shell, maybe relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dramatics Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Metal Pop Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Horse Riding Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Triathlon Water Sports Windsurfing Wrestling Walking

2 Favorites

dudleyfun

Netherton, Dudley

54

Bob12

Harborne, Birmingham

26