@Castleford_Stuart is a 31 year old Gay Male from Castleford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey local university Physics graduate just got a job as head of IT for local company. Live in Castleford next to the ASDA, work in Featherstone.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Castleford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Local guys for friends with benefits emphasis on the friends, would like a decent evening with sex in it not 5-20 mins of sex and then nothing either side lol.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Entertaining Hiking Painting Photography Strategy Games Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Martial Arts Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming Wrestling