@Casavatore_EMMAN is a 30 year old Gay Male from Casavatore, Campania, Italy. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


If I'm a freak) and I like getting
in both , is it wrong that I should want one of my
fantasies to come to pass? And if
I were to pursue this fantasy, where would I look to find it? Keeping
in mind that in the fantasy

Si yo soy un bicho raro) y me gusta ser jodida
it amboni orificios (culo / boca), ¿es malo que yo quiero Uno de mi
Fantasías (Obtener follada) un suceder? Y SI
Tuviera que esta perseguir fantasía, ¿Dónde debo buscar para encontrarlo? custodia
en cuenta que en la fantasía


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Casavatore, Campania, Italy


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

i looking for relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Photography Television Walking

Music interests

African Country Dance Gospel House Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Running Weight Training