Cruise778

@Cary-Cruise778 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Cary, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am humble,intelligent with an adventurous side easy going and dedicated to proposition that all men are created equal. I enjoy, biking, cooking, hiking, swimming etc... I like sports, especially track and field, basket ball and football. I fish occasionally. I am attracted to men older than myself, smooth, and I love ethnic types. I prefer him to be a top or truly a top/versatile. I like someone that can be themselves, carry on a good conversation, sharing things with one and other. What I'm looking for is a long term monogamous relationship with a single man. who is ready to love and be loved. I want a man that treasures togetherness, in and out of bed, as well as monogamy. I am a romantic and want to share that. I love kissing, lots of kissing, cuddling, hugging, touching, and being naked together. I love sharing a great meal, a good movie, or just relaxing together.
I love all races, cultures. I am a successful business man. If you're interested, please let me hear from you.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Cary, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Seeking a friend to try things with who is patient but lead. Long term relationship with that honest, faithful man would be awesome but until that special man comes along, let's keep playing along.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 61

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga