@Carthage_Jeffery is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Carthage, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I do not know myself so you will have to get to know me yourself


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Carthage, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

It is impossible to describe someone I have not met

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Board Games Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Rugby Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Water Sports Windsurfing Wrestling Xtreme Sports