@Carlyle_ReadytoPlay_1980 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Carlyle, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.


I'm a very out going guy, usually easy to get along with. I'm clean, disease free and very discrete. O like most out doors things . I try to enjoy life and be fun to be around.


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Carlyle, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a younger male think to spoil. They must be caring,love sex, disease free and discrete.Willing to give as good as they get and a one man person.Being Honest is very important. Ages 18 to 25. Think, no fats or older men.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Gambling Motorbikes Movies Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Martial Arts Sailing Swimming