@Carlton is a 48 year old Gay Male from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! Outgoing Fun guy with young outlook to life. I have varied skills in Design/Corporate events/Pub-Club design. Love spending time with friends - in the pub mainly!
I am married to Pete and we have a very open relationship!
Im a Hung Lazy Top !! lol


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for guys that want NSA fun, especially if ur 'str8'. if we float each others boat then maybe become drinking buddies.

Camp twinks need not apply, im ur shag, not ur Dad!!

Desired Activities

Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic Pop Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends


Kingston upon Hull



Kingston upon Hull