@Carlos1972 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Newark, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a very out going guy .love to meet new people,and go to the movies with my going out.very loveable.and when I give my heart to a guy I expect the same in return...very ,very nice piece.I'm Puerto Rican..Love Asian man.


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Newark, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Compulsive Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that will love me for me.from 23 till body hair.uncut as well.I would prefer Asian man .if not any race I don't discriminate.I love all man from any race.....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 47


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Santeria
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Sailing Walking