@Carlos-Winfield is a 55 year old Gay Male from Winfield, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I've been around the block a time or two; three LTRs were going to last forever and each time I said "never again". The new reality is "never say never" and it's time to start living again. There's way too much life left to stop trying.


General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Winfield, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

First and foremost, I would like to find a friend. He would be quick to laugh and slow to judge; his timing on a rainy afternoon would be just right. He may be the life of the party, yet down to earth and warm when it matters. He knows what he wants and knows how to get it without bravado or self centeredness.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television

Music interests

Country Folk RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Sailing Walking