@Carlos-81 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


I'm a fun loving' Guy, young hearted, and very active socially, and love to laugh. Ive got lots of energy for fun. My friends and family look at me as being,independent, hard working, loyal, HONEST, responsible, very thoughtful, considerate and trustworthy!!!Chemistry is very IMPORTANT to me!! I'm LOOKING for thart SPECIAL someome that has a passion for life!! Besides,enjoying sports to the fullest, a big 49'er fan, NASCAR, UFC , and hockey!! if you wish for further communications, you will need to let me know where to contact you such as Your Number
Along with enjoying sports, I enjoy traveling to Hawaii, Spain and Italy.. Enjoy working out, hiking, biking, tennis, bowling, going to the beach and mountains, attending rock concerts, art and wine festivals, cooking, fine dining and wines, sushi, movies, playing pool, traveling, having a great family and friends also, and enjoying life itself!!! Looking for someone who is charasmatic, and can comminicate verbally and and takes pride in hisself and have passion in what he speaks of and believes in! Hopefully he likes to laugh and makes me laugh and jokes around and be HONEST, PLEASE!! We all fib a little, but really guys if your separated or smoke tell the truth! Men will appreciate it more!!!! (NO GAMES PLEASE!!!) BE RESPONSIBLE, RESPECTABLE, CONSIDERATE, SINCERE and FUN to be WITH!!!
Hopefully you are an old fashion romantic at heart, opening doors, holding hands and affectionate in public.) I enjoy cuddling and having passionate long lasting KISSES with that special person, with a nice bottle of wine or beer and watching a great movie, having a romantic evening in!!! I don't get mad, I just get even with PILLOW fights!! Are you game.??? If this sounds like YOU, please inquire within and drop me a note! Take a chance and see where it goes!! Smile..


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Hopefully I would like to meet a Man who enjoys conversation interested in starting a lasting friendship.I am looking for a kind, honest, loving man who has a zest for life and a positive attitude. I am a compassionate, passionate, loving, attractive, fit fun, outgoing, adventurous, youthful man. I have many interests and enjoy having a partner to spend time with. Okay to have some separate interests as well, certainly more fun doing some activities together. Separate interests a-ok too. I would like to a a kindred spirit who becomes my close, most intimate friend and lover. I am healthy, stay in shape, work out, enjoy yoga, dancing,hiking, biking, swim laps, enjoy the outdoors, festivals, concerts. Enjoy photography, reading, people, and making a difference in the lives of others. I volunteer as a docent. Have a wonderful family, good friends, and a good life. I enjoy other cultures and life styles. I love traveling abroad, domestic travel, the beaches and mountains, not as a "typical" tourist.. What is missing? A loving, caring, emotionally available man in my life who is genuine, compassionate, respectful, stable, and open to living life in a healthy, positive manner. I believe that monogamy is essential for a lasting relationship ..Open-minded, with a good sense of humor. Would like to know more about YOU. If interested, would love to hear from you. Take a chance, you will be glad you did. How else would you know?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 75


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

1 Friends


Moores Crossing, Travis County