@Carl76 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Middleburg, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Middleburg, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Yoga