@Carl-Bridgeport is a 41 year old Gay Male from Bridgeport, Connecticut, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm here to date again or what happens. I think I'm a great guy with the brightest smile & biggest heart. Would like to find that special guy. I'm confident to know my happiness can do wonders for you. No games unless on my Ipad. I'm the perfect date Ask my friends there my references. I can email there testimonies


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bridgeport, Connecticut, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Electronic Gospel Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Cycling Gym Hiking Pilates Yoga