Carl

@Carl-1972 is a 48 year old Gay Male from Sanger, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Business guy, Philantropist, Frequent traveler. By day i run my investment company but when the market closes, the suit comes off and it's time for some fun. Yes! could be kitesurfing in Morocco, hiking a summit trail, learning to play the guitar or keyboard with my closest friends or reading a book. It's not a proper weekend if your heart isn't beating a little faster, right?

Maybe you can join... message me, and let's talk

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Sanger, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Love, LTR.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 32 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga

1 Friends

Raymond stone

Gravesboro, Fresno

31

1 Favorites

tiffanybear1967

Two Worlds, Harris

53