@Cape-Town_Thamsanqa is a 22 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi everyone, am thami from guguletu cape town, am 20 years old, I am a ferminine versatile gay, am dark in complection, am looking for anything from friendship or more, I am an outgoing person, I like to socialise with different charecters, and also I like to go out for lunch and drinks,,


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Gospel Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Golf Gym Swimming Tennis Yoga