Tara-Lee

@Cape-Town_Tara-Lee is a 22 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im a btm gay dragqueen, look like a complete female, got my own hair, im from cape town, mitchells plain.. etc. . .add me on facebook on "tara-lee smith"

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A guy that will love me, and take care of me, i dont want money, because money cant buy love, just love me unconditionally, dont buy me clothes, jewellery, etc... Im not asking much, just for a stable relationship...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Dance Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Religious RnB Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Inline Skating Jogging Net Ball Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga

2 Friends

ANDREW

Somerset West, City of Cape Town

43

Breedme69

Windsor Park, Kraaifontein

33