@Cape-Town_Shawn is a 37 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well.... I'm a very Honest, respectable, reliable, easy going person. I like to interact and communicate with all different kind of races and faces. I like meeting new people, I'm a very trustworthy honest person, Easily trust people but only when trust has been earned. and when it comes to relationships " i Im the Dating type " I'm a honest, faithful and committed and fun loving when I date. Therefore what you see is what you get! Im not a fem guy, also not into "fems" either, I'm not judgmental but it does turn me off. I'm a straight acting and looking guy next door, happy and comfortable in my own skin. Open to Compromises with the a 50/50 give and receive. As all Humans are not perfect we all make mistakes (in the past). And have learned a valuable lessons out of it. The past shall remain my past (I don't regret it) but my past has made me the person I am today and, I had my fair share of heartache, pain, happiness and laughter! Well irrespective of the circumstances I'm the same person every day!!


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

long term relationship..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers DIY Movies Music Shopping

Music interests

Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests


1 Friends





Cape Town