@Cape-Town_Shaun is a 31 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am young at heart, sociable (enjoy meeting new people), fairly shy (until you get to know me), kind, generous and well spoken with a naughty sense of humour. I care a great deal for the people in my life (I wear my heart on my sleeve), and my passion in life is classical music (teaching and performing) in which I strive to improve and reach new heights every year. I am caring, nurturing, passionate and romantic, I come from a close family, and I have a great love for food and cooking and I enjoy going out to dinner and movies. I am not someone who enjoys clubbing, that's just not who I am, so my idea of fun is to spend time with the people who are closest to me, and to have quality time with friends. I would love to find a companion to share my life, travels and experiences with me.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is kind and gentle and loves me for me. I am someone who likes affection and I need someone who loves the things that I love. My ideal partner would be someone who is committed and shares my ideals, someone who loves to go for romantic dinners or have a quiet night in. Someone who is supportive and shares in my interests and someone who is ready for a long-term commitment. I am not interested in hook-ups and one-night stands, that is just not who I am. I am looking for someone who is willing to offer love, romance and companionship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests


Sports interests

1 Friends


Nouvelle France



Cape Town






Cape Town



Cape Town



Somerset West