@Cape-Town_RP is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi Guys
Very new to this.
Looking for Discreet fun and chat. I don't have a picture but please message me or whatsapp me and you can see me.
I am 23 Years old, Cape Town, University student... again.

I have been in tertiary education for four years. I am returning for another three. Just finished the BA Hons and I am going into Law.

So, obviously I love reading and I read everything. From books on sports to novels, sociology, history, philosophy, books on spirituality, comparative religion. Occasionally comics.

Besides being a bookworm, I am an avid advocate of periodically going all out at the gym, or jumping on the boxing bag. I also enjoy running in the Forrest, or walking/hiking.

Looking forward to hearing from like minded people.



General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking to meet guys roughly my own age first of all. I feel having similar experiences is always a foundation for building from -A common ground. Yet, don't let my preferences put you off if at first glance we're not ID twins This is just a partial image of myself anyway, a presentation of some aspects.

I would like to meet someone to chat, have coffee. I am open to sexual connection, and I want to get to know other LBGT people as well. I am interested in life narratives so, it is always good to share with someone when appropriate I guess. I am impulsive as well, so you might want to exploit that. Not sure, I am also fine with saying no too, I don't need a gold star either.

So with that in mind, message me, whatsapp, or better yet coffee and... conversation.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Hip Hop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Martial Arts Running Weight Training