Nicholas

@Cape-Town_Nicholas is a 23 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I like to think that Im a fun and chilled person and that my outlook on life is pretty positive... Honestly don't really know how to explain myself on here, all depends on the day I guess haha If you have any questions just ask.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friends, and if more comes from it then cool but friends for the most part :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Jogging Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking