Mr G

@Cape-Town_Mr-G_1989 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

13 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well, there is not much to say, not on here in any case.

I'm an open book, more so on a private chat.

Feel free to message me, I promise to reply ASAP.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Well, we all tend to look for thee impossible guy - the guy that possesses ALL the personality traits and physical demeanour, that would be perfect to show off to friends.

I'm just looking for someone that can make me laugh and that will be there to listen to me. The rest will come on its own with time.

Trust and honesty is built over time and it's that that relationships are built upon.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Pop RnB Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking

2 Friends


Pretoria East, Pretoria



Cape Town, City of Cape Town


1 Favorites


Pretoria East, Pretoria