Lando69

@Cape-Town_Lando69 is a 41 year old Bisexual Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a sincere, sensitive, well educated well traveled and Fun loving, Top and tired of being single. I like straight acting and mature men between the ages of 25-45 who is confident, self sustaining and who is health conscious. I love sport and occasionally club, and have better interest then hopping from one party to the other. I try to be true to myself and if possible would for once love to meet a someone who is honest and non pretentious and not looking for an easy meal-ticket. My motto in life is that life doesn't happen to you it comes from you. To never let life pass you by but to seize the day and be happy...

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Fun Friends who loves to laugh.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education Doctorate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports

2 Friends

william30428

Yonghe, Tanqian

26

chad794

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

23

1 Favorites

Miguel

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

26