James

@Cape-Town_James_1978 is a 39 year old Bisexual Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an easy simple guy with simple and exiting needs.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Easy going openminded people to hang out with

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Rugby Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Xtreme Sports Yoga