@Cape-Town_Greg is a 27 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous High Energy

Looking for

Im looking for top guys to chat to maybe more, coz i'm bottom. guys if I'm not responding my daily limit are reached you welcome

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 47


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking

2 Friends


Rossburgh, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality



De Waterkant, City of Cape Town


1 Favorites


Umzinto, Ugu District Municipality