Ebbe

@Cape-Town_Ebbe is a 27 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am NOT a 24 year old :) i'm a 20 year old black dude, quiet lookable discreet top, currently at varsity, from Rondendeboch, looking for some fun and maybe a relationship (who knows really) lol. i'm a down to earth kinda guy, very accepting of other people's differences and i'm trying to be as anonymous as i possibly can so if you're interested dont hesitate, go ahead and try me :).

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Unconventional

Looking for

good hygiene :) lol that's funny.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Entertaining Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

African Gospel House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Walking Wrestling

1 Friends

Terror92

Guguletu, Cape Town

25