@Cape-Town_David_1973 is a 43 year old Gay Male from Boksburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am look to meet new people in order to fill that lonely day with as I hardly now any body.
I enjoy the outdoors very much, as mother nature was give to us to be appreciated. I am a on the go person, who like to to meet new people, who can enjoy life with me. I am also a very homely person and my home is my sanctuary and take pride in it, which also means I am very set in my ways and one should always have order in ones life.
I am a introvert for the first 10 min, until I get the now the person or people and then there is no stopping me. Yes, I know. I do profile people. Its my way of to ensure myself that I am surrounded be good people. I am a typical Cancerian and I do strive on the energy of the people I surround myself with.


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Boksburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

He should be down to earth. Knowing what he wants from life and know what makes life tick. Needs to love the outdoors and animals. Romantic bush camp fires or sunsets on the beach and fun to be with type of guy.

I cannot ask for Prince Charming as he only lives in Fairy Tales until proven otherwise....???

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Folk Indie Jazz Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Favorites


Cape Town



Cape Town



Cape Town



Cape Town



Cape Town