@Cape-Town_Corbin-R is a 20 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hiiiiiii. Your typical teenager. Fun, energetic, adventurous and LOVE music. I don't care much for sports (no surprise really). If you're good to me I'll be whatever you want me to be.


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

If you're someone who will open me up to new experiences, I'm yours. If you're an intellect and motivated, I'm yours. If you're open-minded, I'm yours. HOWEVER, if you might not meet the "criteria" don't be discouraged, I'm up for new experiences. xoxo

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Swimming