@Cape-Town_Clement_1996 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Clement. Generally not a very nice person. I'm nice to people I like, lol.

This probably isn't the best thing for me to put here but I'm being myself so who gives a f***?

I'm a rap aficionado, avid reader, swimmer and obscene-gesture maker.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Athletic
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Guys my own age, for friends and maybe something serious afterwards.

Older guys to have fun with, only.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between - 26


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Gym Hockey Swimming Tennis