Chrissy101

@Cape-Town_Chrissy101 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I'm never good at these things /: I'm new to Cape Town, I'm bi, I'm looking for friendship and maybe something more

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Friendship / fun / relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rugby Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis