@Cape-Town-Taylor-1991 is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


looking to make new friends my mesg me if you want my face pic and ill send it to you


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

dont know yet looking to make new friends and c where things go from there im not into the gay scene or looking for femz sorry if that sounds rude but yeah

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop House Pop RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga