@Cape-Town-Spinrider is a 56 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i am a fitness fanatic and enjoy spinning, road running and walking. i also enjoy doing gym workouts.
i am a personal fitness trainer and spin instructor.


General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

a black or coloured dude with facial hair. i only like only straight acting men! i like a guy who is very hairy!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 70


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Music Reading Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic House Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Jogging Pilates Swimming Walking Weight Training