@Cape-Town-Shaheem-1988 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a down to earth kind of guy, hate judging people . Very soft hearted. Love meeting new people and making friends. What you see is what you get. Its either you like me or you don't


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for some one who can love me for me. Some one who is willing to go the extra mile. I've been single far too long now and I'm ready to love unconditionally again...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Classical Country Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports