@Cape-Town-Ronald-1996 is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I,m just a dude who'sdiscreet and straight acting who just likes to chill meet new people, have fun and try out new things


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for chilled, layed back dudes to hangout with and maybe even please each others needs you know 😊😛

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

House Pop

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Wrestling