Mart

@Cape-Town-Mart is a 41 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there,
I'm looking to meet someone in the hope of building a relationship, whether that blossoms into a long term relationship or simply a friendship, I'm open minded. I'm a romantic guy who is passionate about having good times! I love nature, the outdoors, animals, travel, dancing, good music, good food, good wine and good conversation :)
I believe in appreciating good times with good people which make to memorable experiences!
Let's meet for coffee or a drink? :)

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (177 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A relationship, hopefully..
See my profile..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic Gospel House Jazz Pop Reggae Religious Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Rugby Running Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga

1 Favorites

king

Cape Town, City of Cape Town

29