@Cape-Town-Leon-1994 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a friendly person, I like meeting new people, making friends. I am funny, playful, not afraid to try new things, serious about relationships. I like to go out on dates or a simple walk on the beach. I love going to malls even if i just walk around most of the time. Theres too much of me to put in this box so yeah....the closer we get the more youll know about me


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I want a person who can be himself around me, no pretending. He should be somewhat independant, he should also have a good personality. He should be able to spend time with me, even if it siting on the sofa and watching movies, maybe go dine out once in a while, you know romantic things

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Surfing Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Friends


Cape Town