Jens

@Cape-Town-Jens is a 31 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a Danish/Icelandic young man interning in Cape Town as a part of my master program at the design school in Denmark, where I study menswear. I will be in Cape Town from September to end of December - if I like it there, maybe I will stay.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded

Looking for

I'm looking for a date or a friend to show me around in the city. Mostly into men who are older, bigger and wiser(;

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Running Swimming Walking Yoga