@Cape-Town-Jadon is a 25 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Hey I'm a friendly btm looking for friends or more, just snd or ask me for my digits and then we can get things started.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm new to this site, looking for friends or more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Running Walking

1 Friends


De Waterkant, City of Cape Town


1 Favorites


Rondebosch, City of Cape Town