Heri

@Cape-Town-Heri is a 30 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a very friendly and down to earth guy. I have no problem meeting anyone who is far from me because i beleive distance can be overcome. I let you be the judge of character so do not hesitate to write

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Self Confident Shy

Looking for

I'm much more into LTR or something meaning, not into fun as i'm not desperate. I'm looking for someone loving, caring and understanding. I don't care about looks if only the person has inner beauty.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Entertaining Hiking Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Classical Dance Hip Hop Indie RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Running Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Maxsted

Mbekweni, Cape Winelands District Municipality

19