Gersch

@Cape-Town-Gersch is a 25 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Chilled guy.

Outgoing kinda guy, also a bit indoorsy.
Gin & Beer drinker, Cannabis smoker.
I'm not here to judge or to discriminate. I think everyone is intitled to their own opinion so feel free.

In conclusion; I'm Btm.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a straight-acting guy. I don't have any problems with Fems.. Have to be a kinda guy I can talk to and who can relate to me. No one who's really high maintanance just someone normal.

so be yourself and not who you are trying to be. I don't judge.

No bottoms please.. (sorry for being rude) but we cant both be bottom...

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Rugby Tennis

2 Friends

ruben

Penhill, City of Cape Town

29

Lusindiso Kokose

Eindhoven, Cape Town

20

1 Favorites

Braxton

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

28